An impressive range of products


Radiological Imaging Technology


Machine QA MLC QA Patient QA Imaging QA

Webinars

NEXT WEBINAR

January 23, 2019

Achieve Sub-Millimeter Accuracy with RIT's Isocenter Optimization Module

Lead by: Gaurav Shastri, M.S. - Medical Physicist

Add to Calendar:  Google Calendar™  •  Outlook® Calendar  •  Apple iCal®

Learn how you can achieve sub-millimeter accuracy in your Machine QA measurements with RIT's Isocenter Alignment routine (3D Winston-Lutz), a favorite among RIT customers, that keeps getting more precise with every new version. Optimize your SRS/SBRT delivery: Using only a set of EPID Winston-Lutz images, the RIT system will calculate deviations between radiation and mechanical isocenter, determine ball/BB setup error, and suggest couch alignment adjustments to optimize your system’s accuracy. In Version 6.7.X, the accuracy of RIT's enhanced isocenter optimization routine now surpasses sub-millimeter resolution.

 

❯❯ REGISTER NOW 01.23 - 7:00 am MST (2:00 pm GMT)

❯❯ REGISTER NOW 01.23 - 1:00 pm MST (8:00 pm GMT)


To view past webinars, click here. (Log-In Required)


Save the date for next month's webinar: Wednesday - Feb. 13, 2019

New Feature: Flatbed Non-Uniformity Correction
Learn how to perform the newly-enabled Flatbed Non-Uniformity Correction. This advanced feature corrects for flatness and uniformity variations in scanners, corrects for non-uniformities in EBT2 and EBT3 film to improve the film's dosimetric accuracy, and provides you with the option to automatically-generate a calibration file.

Add to Calendar: Google Calendar™  •  Outlook® Calendar  •  Apple iCal®

Please check back with us and look for invitations to upcoming webinars in your email. To receive email invitations for upcoming RIT webinars, please sign up using the form on this page. If you'd like to make an appointment for a live, one-on-one demonstration, please click here or call (+1) 719-590-1077, Opt. 4.